Home » About Us » The Committee

The Committee


President: Bernard McDonald

Vice President: Mark Lewer

Secretary: Susie Struhs

Treasurer: Paula Roberts

Junior Co-ordinator: Jesse Mackinnon

Committee Members:

Liz Kukucka (Canteen Manager)
Alan Lewer (Box Lacrosse Committee Member)
Graham Mackinnon (Groundsperson)
Rodney Maher (Box Lacrosse Committee Member)
Matilda Mackinnon (General Committee Member)
Luke Hanna (General Committee Member)
Thomas Fraser (General Committee Member)
Lachlan Mackinnon (General Committee Member)
Vicki Ryan (General Committee Member)

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top